Looking for new Job

Tonez

Looking for a new place to call my second home, i have been at the company I am at now for 14 years the owners are retiring so my options are buying the company from them or finding something new so im seeing whats out there.

I have 14 years experience in the industry and I currently manage 4 employees and currently running the back of the shop everything from 2 color Heidelberg PM / QM 46-2 / toko duplicator and a Baum folder/ Heidelberg windmill and multiple other pre and post press machines and digital machines, a couple different Konica Minolta digital presses a xante en/press and a couple others.

I am very mechanically inclined i can learn to run most equipment fast and I can repair most pieces of equipment with issues from mechanical to hydraulics and software related problems. i maintain the computers and network of the entire business witch is about 15 computers and about 10 different pieces of equipment. speaking from experience trying to find a good employee I am one of those unique employees that can excel at any position you need.

willing to go basically anywhere for the right pay.

update: 2/1/24
Due to the large amount of DMs i have been getting i would like to clarify a few things,
to start let me say I do appreciate all the offers i have gotten however, I am looking for a job where i can be apart in growing your company and not just a warm body to run a single peace of equipment that you would expect to pay someone 30k-40k a year to run.
i have a wide ranging skill set and very adaptive to learning new thing fast. From my experience it would equate to me getting done every day what it takes 2-3 employees.
To that end I am looking for something that is 75k+ a year depending on living expenses where your located.

Last edited: