Esko Event - What's New in March

esko_pdl

Well-known member
This event will showcase the latest innovations to address the growing need for businesses to digitize, automate and connect, whilst achieving greater operational freedoms with cloud technology.
Join Esko experts on March 11 2021 at 4PM CET / 10AM EDT / 9AM CDT
The key topics:
  • Automation Engine SaaS - learn how our new SaaS solution can help bring even more benefits to your prepress
  • Esko Software March 2021 release: innovations in ArtPro+ and WebCenter
  • AVT iCenter offers a central place for quality control and inspection
Can't make it to the live webinar? Register and you will receive the recording afterwards. Register Here
 

De-Inking

Avanti
Sustainable Printing Goes Far Beyond Using FSC Certified or Recycled Paper
This informative paper on deinking: demand, principles, problems and solutions also explains why printing technologies are not all equally compatible with paper recycling systems; and why just a small fraction of printed material in the paper can cause difficulties.
Link To White Paper

   
Top