Success with Symphony Workflow

grammy1

As a CTP equipment dealer, I thought I would let the world know how well we have done with reselling Symphony. With previous workflows we had to patch together features around an HQ rip. Integration of 3rd party trapping, proofing, etc., caused multiple issues with users. (even worse when one vendor released a version upgrade). Due to these issues, we started to look for an integrated system. We evaluated a few systems and ended up seriously considering Symphony. Their Adobe PDF engine certainly has street cred, so it makes the sale a bit easier. We liked what they showed us and took a chance, becoming a dealer in September. We have just installed our 4th system since October and customer satisfaction is near 100%. Support from Xante has been top notch. (thanks Joe Fortes!)
I have been doing this for 29 years now (where has the time gone) and when I find a great supplier, I like to let others know. - Graham

Symphony RIP and Workflow

Symphony RIP and Workflow

Having a 22 year history with digital imaging and dealing with RIPs of nearly all makes and structures I can, without a doubt, vouch for Xante's Symphony Workflow.
In my present capacity I am called upon to know as much as I can about nearly any current or old RIP and workflow. I've had my hands in troubleshooting and/or installing and training in most.
Simply put... Xante's Symphony is by far the most concise, efficient and productive workflow of any I've come across. The installation is quick, interface is logical and easy to understand and it's power and capacity is unrivaled. PLUS... what "comes in the box" is sufficient for most all workflow needs.
I would highly recommend this RIP and workflow to anyone considering purchasing or becoming a Symphony dealer. You won't be disappointed!

My Symphony Results

My Symphony Results