Canon
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Konica Minolta controller

Newbie here so be gentle.

I have a KM C3070 with internal IC-605 controller. I'm trying to find out if I can export a softproof - exactly like the Fiery command workstation could do. Of course the salesman said the KM can do everything the Fiery could do.
    I've asked my dealers/engineers who seem to think it is not possible. This beggars belief, in my mind, for a DFE not to be able to offer this function?

So come on all you KM employees - help me out!

Dave

ps the IQ501 is fantastic!

Hi and thank you for purchasing the C3070
    With the IC 605 controller see the following link for help manuals. You can export a job.
    http://kmbsmanuals.konicaminolta.us/...k=job%20centro

This is performed via AccurioPro Print Manager

http://kmbsmanuals.konicaminolta.us/...103858639.html

When you received the machine it shipped with various CD's. One of them should have the Print Manager utility. If you need an assist to install contact your local support.
    A KMBS Production Print employee from across the water

A Production Print Konica Minolta employee.

Comment

Correction, see this link how to access the print manager utility:
      http://kmbsmanuals.konicaminolta.us/...103858666.html
      A Production Print Konica Minolta employee.

Comment

Originally posted by Davejh View Post
        Of course the salesman said the KM can do everything the Fiery could do.