looking for a position in canada

Alex Arriaza

Im going to Canada this year for my master degree, ive been working as the manager of the continuous improvement department in a big offset printing company located in guatemala, i have a bachelor degree in mechanical engineering im 23 years old, i could send my CV if someone is interested.
Thanks
AA

You might want to say if you have a preference as to where in Canada you intend to go. It's a big country.

best, gordon p

Im going to Canada this year for my master degree, ive been working as the manager of the continuous improvement department in a big offset printing company located in guatemala, i have a bachelor degree in mechanical engineering im 23 years old, i could send my CV if someone is interested.
Thanks
AA

Alex, I am a little confused. You are coming here to Canada for a Master's degree AND you want to work at a printing company at the same time? That seems like a heavy work load and I am not sure it is even allowed.

I am a mechanical engineer and I have noticed that the printing industry here does not tend to hire engineers that often. Plus they tend not to pay as high as other industries. Why not look at other industries?

Maybe you can give more details which would help.

Erik