Digital printing machine

Aster

Hi I am a graphic designer and have a small printing company. The machines we have are already old and need replacement. Print brochures, flyers, posters, business cards. So I'm not interested in offset printing machine but the digital printing machine. I would like to ask you то suggest ме printing machine with which you had experience or machine you are satisfied with . My budget is $ 20,000.

Unfortunately Ubertech is right. To get a good quality machine that will produce consistent, sellable quality you will probably be into it more than $20m.

more than $20m?

What are your current machines, and what about them needs replacing? In otherwords, if I knew why you wanted to upgrade, I might be able to recommend a press/printer that could meet those needs.

Since you mentions that you have machines, you may want to investigate if you can operate with less but more capable equipment

No, I'm not from USA but from Europe is. I think here the prices for printing machinery and equipment for them are less expensive. But regardless of my budget would interested me one of your suggestions even if they were printing machines are more expensive than $ 20,000.

you should be able to afford a used Konica Minolta 6500 or Xerox 252 for that price. If you're going to get a used one, make sure it's on a service contract and be sure to have it moved and checked on the spot by the techs.

Hi I am a graphic designer and have a small printing company. The machines we have are already old and need replacement. Print brochures, flyers, posters, business cards. So I'm not interested in offset printing machine but the digital printing machine. I would like to ask you то suggest ме printing machine with which you had experience or machine you are satisfied with . My budget is $ 20,000.